top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlan Wang

Journal Eighteen -- First (late) April Journal

So I was supposed to write a journal for April 2nd, but I forgot and now it’s April 5th… Better late than never I suppose.


The truth is with this quarantine going on, my motivation to do school-related work is going down. I have a lot more time to enjoy things I haven’t been able to for the past 2 years like sleeping more, learning to drive, hanging out with friends on xbox, etc. So for EMC right now, I’m a bit at a standstill. I think I’ll still be putting time into EMC, but the problem is I’m not sure where to go from where I’m at right now. I think I’ll talk to Bott about it over Google Meets soon.


But for the time being, I’ve found a paper that I will definitely read by my next scheduled journal post for this Thursday. Here is the link. It’s another similar paper that I used as a source for my last SDA talking about Behavioral Economics and Law, but I don’t think it’s nearly as complicated, which will hopefully make it easier for me to understand. I only scratched the surface of this new intersection in my last SDA, so hopefully I can gain more insight about it by reading this paper.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal 28 -- May 28th Post

Following my last journal post, after I quickly introduce what Behavioral Economics is as well as Systems 1 and 2, that’s when I’ll...

Journal 27 -- May 21st Post

Continuing with the planning from last journal, I think it would be ideal to have an introduction most similar to option a. This is...

Journal 26 -- May 14th Post

For this journal, I’m going to plan out how the beginning of my podcast will go for my final project. The essential question is: Using...

Комментарии


bottom of page