top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlan Wang

Journal Thirteen -- January Midterm Visual Planning



The theory that is the main focus of my January midterm is the idea of loss aversion and the endowment effect. I think I will supplement this idea with my personal experiences in Fantasy Basketball.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal 28 -- May 28th Post

Following my last journal post, after I quickly introduce what Behavioral Economics is as well as Systems 1 and 2, that’s when I’ll...

Journal 27 -- May 21st Post

Continuing with the planning from last journal, I think it would be ideal to have an introduction most similar to option a. This is...

Journal 26 -- May 14th Post

For this journal, I’m going to plan out how the beginning of my podcast will go for my final project. The essential question is: Using...

Bình luận


bottom of page